21.6 C
Thursday, July 18, 2024

Dynamos executive reshuffled

Story by Lawrence Trusida, Sports Editor

HARARE giants, Dynamos have reshuffled their executive committee with three members of the board being booted out.

Moses Chikwairo, Francis Madzinga and spokesperson Tinashe Farawo have been shown the exit door as the country’s most successful club reshuffled its executive committee this Tuesday.

In comes former Lengthens director, Musa Gwasira, who replaces Chikwairo as the club’s new treasurer.

Clemence Chimbare takes over from Francis Madzinga as the new board member responsible for the development, while Tinashe Farawo who was responsible for marketing and communications is yet to be replaced.

Moses Maunganidze has been retained as the chairperson after taking over from Isaiah Mupfurutsa, who was relieved of his duties at the end of last season.

Vincent Chawonza is the Vice Chairperson, while Webster Marechera stays on as the Secretary-General.

According to the communication released by the club, the move is in line with their 2023- 2025 strategic plan.

Related Articles

[td_block_social_counter facebook="tagdiv" twitter="tagdivofficial" youtube="tagdiv" style="style8 td-social-boxed td-social-font-icons" tdc_css="eyJhbGwiOnsibWFyZ2luLWJvdHRvbSI6IjM4IiwiZGlzcGxheSI6IiJ9LCJwb3J0cmFpdCI6eyJtYXJnaW4tYm90dG9tIjoiMzAiLCJkaXNwbGF5IjoiIn0sInBvcnRyYWl0X21heF93aWR0aCI6MTAxOCwicG9ydHJhaXRfbWluX3dpZHRoIjo3Njh9" custom_title="Stay Connected" block_template_id="td_block_template_8" f_header_font_family="712" f_header_font_transform="uppercase" f_header_font_weight="500" f_header_font_size="17" border_color="#dd3333"]
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles