Six new ZEC commissioners worn in

Chief Correspondent Rueben Barwe

President Emmerson Mnangagwa today swore in six new commissioners of the Zimbabwe Electoral Commission at State House this Thursday.

An interview conducted a month ago saw the six being recommended for appointment.

The Commissioners are Catherine Mpofu, Abigail Millicent Mohadi Ambrose, Jane Mbetu Nzvenga, Kudzai Shava, Rosewita Murutare and Shepherd Manhivi.

ARVE Error: Mode: lazyload not available (ARVE Pro not active?), switching to normal mode